Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 468 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Wicked

WickedBack by popular demand comes the musical The New York Times calls “Broadway’s
biggest blockbuster.”


SO MUCH HAPPENED BEFORE DOROTHY DROPPED IN.

Back by “popular” demand. Variety calls WICKED "a cultural phenomenon,” and it continues to break box office records across North America. Winner of over 100 international awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times).

Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One - born with emerald green skin - is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for "the most complete - and completely satisfying - musical in a long time" (USA Today).

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-556-2122 x4731

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 2/9/2022 - 3/6/2022
Wednesday, 02/09/2022
Thursday, 02/10/2022
Friday, 02/11/2022
Saturday, 02/12/2022
Sunday, 02/13/2022
Tuesday, 02/15/2022
Wednesday, 02/16/2022
Thursday, 02/17/2022
Friday, 02/18/2022
Saturday, 02/19/2022
Sunday, 02/20/2022
Tuesday, 02/22/2022
Wednesday, 02/23/2022
Thursday, 02/24/2022
Friday, 02/25/2022
Saturday, 02/26/2022
Sunday, 02/27/2022
Tuesday, 03/01/2022
Wednesday, 03/02/2022
Thursday, 03/03/2022
Friday, 03/04/2022
Saturday, 03/05/2022
Sunday, 03/06/2022

Performance Times
2/9, 2/11, 2/15-2/18, 2/22-2/25, 3/1-3/4: 7:30 p.m.

2/10, 2/12, 2/19, 2/26, 3/5: 2:00 p.m. & 7:20 p.m.

2/13, 2/20, 2/27, 3/6: 1:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

Ticket Information:
TBD

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.instagram.com/segerstromarts/?hl=en


 

performing arts performers
stage