Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 808 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Under Milk Wood

Under Milk WoodThe final production of Coeurage Theatre Company's 10th anniversary season.

Revisiting a landmark production from its inaugural season, Coeurage returns to the "little Welsh village that never was" for Dylan Thomas's poetic masterpiece.  Director Ryan Wagner is once again at the helm of Thomas's “play for voices," inviting audiences to share in the “movements and countries and mazes and colours and dismays and rainbows and tunes and wishes and flight and fall and despairs and big seas of their dreams.”

The cast will feature (in alphabetical order) Ellie Aviles, Roni Geva, Martin Hillier, Sammi Smith, John McKetta, Nasir M. Medhi, Becky Poole, and Eddie Vona. Alternate cast members are (in alphabetical order) Barry Saltzman, Alex Vaughan, Brianna Webb, and Bree Wernicke.

Presenter / Producer: Coeurage Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 323-944-2165

Venue
Greenway Court Theatre
544 N. Fairfax Avenue
Hollywood CA 90036

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 8/3/2019 - 8/24/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Thursday, 08/08/2019
Friday, 08/09/2019
Saturday, 08/10/2019
Wednesday, 08/14/2019
Friday, 08/16/2019
Saturday, 08/17/2019
Sunday, 08/18/2019
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
Thursday, 08/22/2019
Friday, 08/23/2019
Saturday, 08/24/2019

Performance Times
OPENS
Saturday 8/3 at 8pm
REGULAR
Thursday/Friday/Saturday at 8pm
ADDITIONAL PERFORMANCES
Wednesday 8/14 at 8pm (alternate cast)
Sunday 8/18 at 7pm
Wednesday 8/21 at 8pm


Ticket Information:
Pay What You Want

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage