Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 155 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

TwainFest 2020

TwainFest 2020Stories, poems, speeches, and literary entertainment!

Join host Mark Twain - his own true self! - as he reminisces on the past, muses on dreams for the future, and introduces us to some of literature's most influential giants.  Actors in historical costume read and perform short stores, poetry, and speeches in sixteen themed episodes, all available for FREE!


We pine for the time when we can meet in person again, but for this year, we are proud to bring TwainFest to you!

Presenter / Producer: Write Out Loud

Listed Categories
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 619-297-8953

Venue
Write Out Loud
Virtual Event
San Diego CA 92110

Regions:
Other
San Diego


Performance Dates: 8/1/2020 - 8/16/2020
Saturday, 08/01/2020
Sunday, 08/02/2020
Monday, 08/03/2020
Tuesday, 08/04/2020
Wednesday, 08/05/2020
Thursday, 08/06/2020
Friday, 08/07/2020
Saturday, 08/08/2020
Sunday, 08/09/2020
Monday, 08/10/2020
Tuesday, 08/11/2020
Wednesday, 08/12/2020
Thursday, 08/13/2020
Friday, 08/14/2020
Saturday, 08/15/2020
Sunday, 08/16/2020

Performance Times
Episodes emailed daily!

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
To receive emails, please visit writeoutloudsd.com/twainfest/ and sign up for FREE!


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage