Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 789 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Virgin Trial by Kate Hennig

The Virgin Trial by Kate HennigUS Premiere

In this edge-of-your-seat thriller, the young Elizabeth navigates a labyrinth of political and sexual intrigue in the Tudor court that threatens her freedom- and even her life. After the death of both her parents, 15-year-old Elizabeth I must defend herself against cutting accusations of plotting to kill her brother, the king, and having an illicit affair with her stepfather. Don't miss this eagerly awaited companion piece to the runaway hit The Last Wife. Written by Kate Hennig and Directed by Rob Lutfy

Presenter / Producer: Cygnet Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 619-337-1525

Venue
Cygnet - Old Town Theatre
4040 Twiggs St
San Diego CA 92110

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 9/11/2019 - 10/6/2019
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
Thursday, 09/12/2019
Friday, 09/13/2019
Saturday, 09/14/2019
Sunday, 09/15/2019
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
Thursday, 09/19/2019
Friday, 09/20/2019
Saturday, 09/21/2019
Sunday, 09/22/2019
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
Thursday, 09/26/2019
Friday, 09/27/2019
Saturday, 09/28/2019
Sunday, 09/29/2019
Monday, 09/30/2019
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
Thursday, 10/03/2019
Friday, 10/04/2019
Saturday, 10/05/2019
Sunday, 10/06/2019

Performance Times
Wednesday & Thursday @ 7:30pm
Friday @ 8:00pm
Saturday @ 3:00pm & 8:00pm
Sunday @ 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $25-$55. The sooner you buy, the less expensive!

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage