Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 482 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Show at Agua Caliente

The Show at Agua CalienteWelcome to The Show at Agua Caliente
The Show is the premier concert theatre in Southern California featuring headliners like Steven Tyler, Duran Duran, Sting, Alan Jackson and more.




Presenter / Producer: Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa Rancho Mirage

Listed Categories
Music > Adult Pop
Music > Jazz / Blues
Music > Other
Music > Rock


Event Phone: 888-999-1995

Venue
Agua Caliente Resort Casino Spa Rancho Mirage
32-250 Bob Hope Drive
Rancho Mirage CA 92270

Regions:
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 10/1/2021 - 5/6/2022
Friday, 10/01/2021
Saturday, 10/02/2021
Saturday, 10/09/2021
Friday, 10/22/2021
Saturday, 10/23/2021
Saturday, 10/30/2021
Saturday, 11/06/2021
Friday, 11/12/2021
Saturday, 11/20/2021
Friday, 11/26/2021
Saturday, 11/27/2021
Saturday, 12/04/2021
Friday, 12/10/2021
Saturday, 12/11/2021
Saturday, 01/08/2022
Saturday, 01/15/2022
Saturday, 02/05/2022
Friday, 02/18/2022
Saturday, 03/12/2022
Saturday, 04/02/2022
Friday, 04/29/2022
Thursday, 05/05/2022
Friday, 05/06/2022

Performance Times


Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage