Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 168 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Rose Outdoors Concert Series

The Rose Outdoors Concert SeriesTHE ROSE OUTDOORS CONCERT SERIES is a one-hour musical event featuring talented artists singing and performing musical highlights from various Broadway musicals.

Presented outside and under the stars in accordance with health and safety guidelines put forth by the County of Orange, due to social distancing, audience capacity for this outdoor concert is limited.


Advanced ticket purchase required.

CONCERT SCHEDULE

HELLO DOLLY
Sat. February 13 at 7:00 pm
Sun. February 14 at 7:00 pm

SWEENEY TODD
Fri. February 19 at 7:00 pm
Sat. February 20 at 7:00 pm

CINDERELLA
Fri. February 26 at 7:00 pm
Sat. February 27 at 7:00 pm

THE MUSIC MAN
Fri. March 26 at 7:00 pm
Sat. March 27 at 7:00 pm

The Rose Outdoors Concert Series Tickets: $17+

Presenter / Producer: Rose Center Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 714-793-1150 x1

Venue
Rose Center Theater
14140 All American Way
Westminster CA 92683

Regions:
Long Beach & South Bay
Orange County


Performance Dates: 2/13/2021 - 3/27/2021
Saturday, 02/13/2021
Sunday, 02/14/2021
Friday, 02/19/2021
Saturday, 02/20/2021
Friday, 02/26/2021
Saturday, 02/27/2021
Friday, 03/26/2021
Saturday, 03/27/2021

Performance Times
Performances start at 7:00 p.m.

Seating begins 15 minutes prior to show.

Ticket Information:
General Admission $20
Seniors $17
Children $17

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
facebook.com/rosecentertheater

instagram.com/rosecentertheater


 

performing arts performers
stage