Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 506 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Father

The FatherFeaturing acclaimed actor Alfred Molina (Frida, An Education, Enchanted April) in a tour-de-force performance that will captivate audiences and leave you breathless.

André was once a tap dancer. He lives with his daughter, Anne, and her husband, Antoine. Or was André an engineer, whose daughter Anne lives in London with her new lover, Pierre? The thing is, he is still wearing his pajamas, and he can’t find his watch. He is starting to wonder if he’s losing control.

Presenter / Producer: Pasadena Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 626-921-1160

Venue
Pasadena Playhouse
600 Playhouse Alley
Suite 300
Pasadena CA 91101

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 2/5/2020 - 3/1/2020
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
Thursday, 02/06/2020
Friday, 02/07/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Sunday, 02/09/2020
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
Thursday, 02/13/2020
Friday, 02/14/2020
Saturday, 02/15/2020
Sunday, 02/16/2020
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
Thursday, 02/20/2020
Friday, 02/21/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Sunday, 02/23/2020
Tuesday, 02/25/2020
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
Thursday, 02/27/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Sunday, 03/01/2020

Performance Times
Tuesday 8 PM
Wednesday 8 PM
Thursday 8 PM
Friday 8 PM
Saturday 2 PM & 8 PM
Sunday 2 PM & 8 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $25

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/pasadenaplayhouse

https://www.instagram.com/pasadenaplayhouse/


 

performing arts performers
stage