Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 859 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Adventures of Peter Rabbit

The Adventures of Peter RabbitStorybook Theatre's adaptation of the classic Beatrix Potter tale.

This funny version is specifically created to appeal to children and the whole family.  


Storybook Theatre's version of Beatrix Potter’s classic tale is hopping into Theatre West this Fall. As always at Storybook, there will be plenty of audience participation and singing and dancing.  You can even expect audience members to join in a special version of “The Bunny Hop.”  

Special accommodations for birthday parties and school field trips can be made at (818) 761-2203.

Storybook Theatre is in its 35th consecutive season of providing wholesome family entertainment, produced under a union (Actors Equity) contract, making it the oldest local company to do so. Its shows are tailored to children (ages 3 to 9) and their families. The Adventures of Peter Rabbit is its first brand-new show in twenty years (Storybook’s previous eighteen productions have been running in rotation, entertaining generations of youngsters.)




Presenter / Producer: Storybook Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 818-761-2203

Venue
Theatre West
3333 Cahuenga Blvd. West
Los Angeles CA 90068

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 10/5/2019 - 3/21/2020
Saturday, 10/05/2019
Saturday, 10/12/2019
Saturday, 10/19/2019
Saturday, 10/26/2019
Saturday, 11/02/2019
Saturday, 11/09/2019
Saturday, 11/16/2019
Saturday, 11/23/2019
Saturday, 11/30/2019
Saturday, 12/07/2019
Saturday, 12/14/2019
Saturday, 12/21/2019
Saturday, 12/28/2019
Saturday, 01/04/2020
Saturday, 01/11/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Saturday, 02/15/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Saturday, 03/14/2020
Saturday, 03/21/2020

Performance Times
1 p.m.

Ticket Information:
$15.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage