Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 269 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Last Five Years

The Last Five Years“Take a breath, take a step, take a chance.”

Lamplighters Theatre presents The Last Five Years, Tony-Award winner Jason Robert Brown’s poignant and smart contemporary musical of five years in the relationship of an ambitious young writer, Jamie, and his struggling actress wife, Cathy.


Funny, uplifting, and told in a unique non-linear form, this musical captures some of the most heartbreaking and universally felt moments of modern romance.

DIRECTORS: Teri Brown and Jonathan Sturch
MUSICAL DIRECTOR: Christopher T. Miller
PRODUCER: Pamela Stompoly
CAST: Christopher T. Miller and Keri Miller

PERFORMANCE DATES: July 23, 2021 through August 15, 2021
TICKETS: General admission: $26 Students/Seniors/Military: $23 (group rates available)
RESERVATIONS: 619-303-5092 or www.lamplighterslamesa.com


The Last Five Years contains adult situations and language. This show is best suited for those over the age of 16 and is presented by special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI (mtishows.com). Originally Produced for the New York stage by Arielle Tepper and Marty Bell. Originally Produced by Northlight Theatre Chicago, IL.

Presenter / Producer: Lamplighters Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 619-303-5092

Venue
Lamplighters Theatre
5915 Severin Drive
La Mesa CA 91942

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 7/23/2021 - 8/15/2021
Friday, 07/23/2021
Saturday, 07/24/2021
Sunday, 07/25/2021
Friday, 07/30/2021
Saturday, 07/31/2021
Sunday, 08/01/2021
Friday, 08/06/2021
Saturday, 08/07/2021
Sunday, 08/08/2021
Friday, 08/13/2021
Saturday, 08/14/2021
Sunday, 08/15/2021

Performance Times
Fridays & Saturdays - 8:00pm
Sundays - 2:00pm

Ticket Information:
General admission: $26 Students/Seniors/Military: $23 (group rates available)

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage