Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 201 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

TENDERLY: THE ROSEMARY CLOONEY MUSICAL

TENDERLY: THE ROSEMARY CLOONEY MUSICALTENDERLY: THE ROSEMARY CLOONEY MUSICAL
An Inspiring Musical


By Janet Yates Vogt and Mark Friedman
Directed by Jenny Sullivan
June 11–28, 2020


The remarkably personal and poignant bio-musical of the legendary song stylist. Featuring a live, on-stage band, the show presents beloved songs, including “Hey There (You with the Stars in Your Eyes),” “Tenderly,” and “Come On-A My House.”


For More Information and Tickets Please Visit:
https://etcsb.org/boxoffice/nowplaying-season-19-20#5

Presenter / Producer: Ensemble Theatre Comapany

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 805-965-5400

Venue
The New Vic
33 W. Victoria St
Santa Barbara CA 93101

Regions:
Ventura, Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo


Performance Dates: 6/11/2020 - 6/28/2020
Thursday, 06/11/2020
Friday, 06/12/2020
Saturday, 06/13/2020
Sunday, 06/14/2020
Tuesday, 06/16/2020
Wednesday, 06/17/2020
Thursday, 06/18/2020
Friday, 06/19/2020
Saturday, 06/20/2020
Sunday, 06/21/2020
Wednesday, 06/24/2020
Thursday, 06/25/2020
Friday, 06/26/2020
Saturday, 06/27/2020
Sunday, 06/28/2020

Performance Times
6/11/20 to 6/13/20 8pm
6/14/20 2pm and 7pm
6/16/20 7pm
6/17/20 to 6/19/20 8pm
6/20/20 4pm and 8pm
6/21/20 2pm
6/24/20 to 6/27/20 8pm
6/28/20 2pm and 7pm


Ticket Information:
Please visit our website for more ticket information

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage