Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 170 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Spring Dance Concert

Spring Dance ConcertChoreography by senior dance majors is performed live on the Musco Center stage.




Presenter / Producer: Chapman University, CoPA

Listed Categories
Dance > Contemporary Dance


Event Phone: 714-997-6812

Venue
Chapman University
1 University Dr.
Orange CA 92866

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 5/7/2021 - 6/27/2021
Friday, 05/07/2021
Monday, 06/07/2021
Tuesday, 06/08/2021
Wednesday, 06/09/2021
Thursday, 06/10/2021
Friday, 06/11/2021
Saturday, 06/12/2021
Sunday, 06/13/2021
Monday, 06/14/2021
Tuesday, 06/15/2021
Wednesday, 06/16/2021
Thursday, 06/17/2021
Friday, 06/18/2021
Saturday, 06/19/2021
Sunday, 06/20/2021
Monday, 06/21/2021
Tuesday, 06/22/2021
Wednesday, 06/23/2021
Thursday, 06/24/2021
Friday, 06/25/2021
Saturday, 06/26/2021
Sunday, 06/27/2021

Performance Times
Livestream on 5/7/21 at 7:30 p.m.
On-Demand on 6/7/21 at 12:00 p.m. through 6/27/21 at 11:59 p.m.


Ticket Information:
https://tickets.chapman.edu/online/article/spring-dance-2021

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage