Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 178 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Spreckels Organ Webcasts

Spreckels Organ WebcastsEach week, San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez releases a fantastic, new, COVID-safe webcast of music and commentary directly from San Diego's majestic Spreckels Organ Pavilion in Balboa Park.

Each week, San Diego Civic Organist Raúl Prieto Ramírez releases a fantastic, new, COVID-safe webcast of music and commentary directly from San Diego's majestic Spreckels Organ Pavilion in Balboa Park. The Spreckels Organ is the world's largest outdoor musical instrument.

Tune in weekly at balboaparkconcerts.org for a new release and accompanying live bilingual chat with Raúl Prieto Ramírez: Sundays at 2pm Pacific Time (CA), 5pm New York, 6pm Rio de Janeiro, 23:00 Madrid.
Balboaparkconcerts.org

Presenter / Producer: Spreckels Organ Society

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Recitals - Instrumental
Music > Contemporary Classical / New Music


Event Phone: 619-702-8138

Venue
Spreckels Organ Pavilion
1549 El Prado, Ste. 10
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
Other
San Diego


Performance Dates: 10/4/2020 - 3/21/2021
Sunday, 10/04/2020
Sunday, 10/11/2020
Sunday, 10/18/2020
Sunday, 10/25/2020
Sunday, 11/01/2020
Sunday, 11/08/2020
Sunday, 11/15/2020
Sunday, 11/22/2020
Sunday, 11/29/2020
Sunday, 12/06/2020
Sunday, 12/13/2020
Sunday, 12/20/2020
Sunday, 12/27/2020
Sunday, 01/03/2021
Sunday, 01/10/2021
Sunday, 01/17/2021
Sunday, 01/24/2021
Sunday, 01/31/2021
Sunday, 02/07/2021
Sunday, 02/14/2021
Sunday, 02/21/2021
Sunday, 02/28/2021
Sunday, 03/07/2021
Sunday, 03/14/2021
Sunday, 03/21/2021

Performance Times
2pm

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/SpreckelsOrgan/

https://www.instagram.com/spreckelsorgan/


 

performing arts performers
stage