Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 894 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Solofest 2020

Solofest 2020The Whitefire Theatre presents Solofest 2020, the largest solo theater festival on the West Coast.  Now in its 8th year, Solofest 2020 brings 80 shows in 90 days celebrating the solo artists from around the globe – each story-teller sharing their compelling and often unusual take on life.

January 4 – March 28.  Show dates and times vary. Ticket range $15 - $30.  

Individual new shows and additional performances may be added.

For tickets and information visit www.whitefiretheatre.com

The Whitefire Theatre is located at  13500 Ventura Blvd., Sherman Oaks 91423 (at Sunnyslope).


Presenter / Producer: Whitefire Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 818-760-1240

Venue
Whitefire Theatre
13500 Ventura Blvd.
(Ventura at Sunnyslope)
Sherman Oaks CA 91423

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley


Performance Dates: 1/4/2020 - 3/28/2020
Saturday, 01/04/2020
Sunday, 01/05/2020
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
Thursday, 01/09/2020
Friday, 01/10/2020
Saturday, 01/11/2020
Sunday, 01/12/2020
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
Thursday, 01/16/2020
Friday, 01/17/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Sunday, 01/19/2020
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
Thursday, 01/23/2020
Friday, 01/24/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Sunday, 01/26/2020
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
Friday, 01/31/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Sunday, 02/02/2020
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
Thursday, 02/06/2020
Friday, 02/07/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Monday, 02/10/2020
Wednesday, 02/12/2020
Saturday, 02/15/2020
Sunday, 02/16/2020
Monday, 02/17/2020
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
Thursday, 02/20/2020
Friday, 02/21/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Sunday, 02/23/2020
Monday, 02/24/2020
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
Thursday, 02/27/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Sunday, 03/01/2020
Monday, 03/02/2020
Wednesday, 03/04/2020
Thursday, 03/05/2020
Friday, 03/06/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Sunday, 03/08/2020
Monday, 03/09/2020
Wednesday, 03/11/2020
Thursday, 03/12/2020
Friday, 03/13/2020
Saturday, 03/14/2020
Sunday, 03/15/2020
Monday, 03/16/2020
Tuesday, 03/17/2020
Wednesday, 03/18/2020
Thursday, 03/19/2020
Friday, 03/20/2020
Saturday, 03/21/2020
Sunday, 03/22/2020
Monday, 03/23/2020
Tuesday, 03/24/2020
Wednesday, 03/25/2020
Thursday, 03/26/2020
Friday, 03/27/2020
Saturday, 03/28/2020

Performance Times
Performance times vary.

Please click on show graphics and check ads for more information.



Ticket Information:

Please click on show graphics and ads for more information.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/Whitefire-Theatre


 

performing arts performers
stage