Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 581 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Robinhood

RobinhoodJunior University proudly presents Robinhood! A musical experience for the whole family!

Robinhood runs from July 19- Aug 4th at the San Manuel Performing Arts Center in San Bernardino.  

Enjoy Robinhood in this state-of-the-art theater.


Tickets and information are available at: Junioruniversity.org

Presenter / Producer: Junior University Musical Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 909-359-2972

Venue
San Manuel Performing Arts Center
2772 Sterling Ave
San Bernardino CA 92405

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 7/19/2019 - 8/4/2019
Friday, 07/19/2019
Saturday, 07/20/2019
Sunday, 07/21/2019
Wednesday, 07/24/2019
Thursday, 07/25/2019
Friday, 07/26/2019
Saturday, 07/27/2019
Sunday, 07/28/2019
Wednesday, 07/31/2019
Thursday, 08/01/2019
Friday, 08/02/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Sunday, 08/04/2019

Performance Times
Robinhood runs from July 19 - Aug 4 starting at 7:15pm
We are dark Mondays and Tuesdays

Ticket Information:
You may purchase tickets online at Junioruniversity.org
or at the ticket booth

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage