Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 789 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Representative Misbehavior

Representative MisbehaviorNeo Ensemble Theatre will present the world premiere of "Representative Misbehavior" by Tom Walla, directed by Flint Esquerra.

In this new political farce, State Representative Steven Chase is stunned when he learns that he is suddenly his party’s nominee for Governor. Preparing a pro forma presentation to the nominating committee, Steven's squeaky clean and honest image starts to unravel when a call girl, an angry suspicious wife, a snooping reporter, an enraged donor, and an overly eager temp worker creating office chaos all converge on what was supposed to be the best day of his life.

The cast will include (in alphabetical order) Emily Behr, Travis Goodman, Katie Hall, Spencer Kramber, Joan Kubicek, Shelly Kurtz, Holger Moncada Jr., Connie Monroe, Marsha Morgan, Julie Pasco, David St. James, Crystal Ann Taylor, and Jerry Weil.

Presenter / Producer: Neo Ensemble Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 213-533-9982

Venue
Grove Center Theatre
1111 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank CA 91506

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 9/26/2019 - 10/20/2019
Thursday, 09/26/2019
Friday, 09/27/2019
Saturday, 09/28/2019
Sunday, 09/29/2019
Thursday, 10/03/2019
Friday, 10/04/2019
Saturday, 10/05/2019
Sunday, 10/06/2019
Thursday, 10/10/2019
Friday, 10/11/2019
Saturday, 10/12/2019
Sunday, 10/13/2019
Thursday, 10/17/2019
Friday, 10/18/2019
Saturday, 10/19/2019
Sunday, 10/20/2019

Performance Times
PREVIEW
Thursday 9/26 at 8pm
OPENS
Friday 9/27 at 8pm
REGULAR
Thursday, Friday & Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm

Ticket Information:
$25 in advance | $30 at the door

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage