Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 808 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Rancho Mirage Library Music Events

Rancho Mirage Library Music EventsThe library is host to some of the most talented musicians around.

Check their website for performers, dates and times.




Presenter / Producer: Rancho Mirage Library

Listed Categories
Music > Other


Event Phone: 760-341-7323 x33083

Venue
Rancho Mirage Library
71-100 Highway 111
Ranch Mirage CA 92270

Regions:
Inland Empire
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 12/5/2019 - 11/20/2020
Thursday, 12/05/2019
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
Thursday, 12/12/2019
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Tuesday, 02/25/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Saturday, 03/28/2020
Friday, 05/01/2020
Friday, 11/20/2020

Performance Times
See website for Performers, dates and times

Ticket Information:


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage