Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 478 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Prelude to a Kiss, the Musical

Prelude to a Kiss, the Musical“For better or worse” takes on new meaning when a mysterious guest requests a kiss at Peter and Rita’s wedding—and their lives are forever changed.  

Originally a South Coast Repertory world premiere, the Tony Award-nominated play returns as a musical. Refreshed, reimagined and elevated by a breathtaking score, this modern fable soars through the peaks and valleys of love—the perfect salve for our disconnected times.

Presenter / Producer: South Coast Repertory

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-708-5555

Venue
South Coast Repertory
655 Town Center Dr.
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 4/5/2024 - 5/4/2024
Friday, 04/05/2024
Saturday, 04/06/2024
Sunday, 04/07/2024
Tuesday, 04/09/2024
Wednesday, 04/10/2024
Thursday, 04/11/2024
Saturday, 04/13/2024
Sunday, 04/14/2024
Wednesday, 04/17/2024
Thursday, 04/18/2024
Friday, 04/19/2024
Saturday, 04/20/2024
Sunday, 04/21/2024
Wednesday, 04/24/2024
Thursday, 04/25/2024
Friday, 04/26/2024
Saturday, 04/27/2024
Sunday, 04/28/2024
Wednesday, 05/01/2024
Thursday, 05/02/2024
Friday, 05/03/2024
Saturday, 05/04/2024

Performance Times
Tues-Fri performances: 7:30 pm
Friday performances: 8:00 pm
Saturday performances: 2:30 pm and 8:00 pm
Sunday performances: 2:00 pm
Sunday Apr. 7 performance: 7:00 pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets $34-$112

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage