Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 269 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Last Five Years

The Last Five YearsThis uplifting and heart-breaking depiction of the life and death of a young love is a common story but told in an uncommon manner.

Novato Theater Company's Exclusive Broadcast

Novato Theater Company presents The Last Five Years by Jason Robert Brown, directed by Carl Jordan and performed by Robert Nelson and Amanda Morando Nelson. This uplifting and heart-breaking depiction of the life and death of a young love is a common story but told in an uncommon manner. First 3 performances are broadcast live from the NTC stage and then available for streaming the following week. Virtual Event: June 4 ,5 at 7pm, June 6 at 2pm and Streaming June 7 - 13, 2021. $15. Members Free. Donations appreciated. NovatoTheaterCompany.org

WHEN:
June 4-5 - Show at 7 PM
June 6 - Show at 2 PM
June 7-13 - Watch anytime

WHERE:
Novato Theater Company's Exclusive Broadcast
Purchase a ticket to get the link.
https://www.novatotheatercompany.org/
(415) 883-4498

COST:
$ 15.00
Free for Novato Theater Company Members.
Donations gratefully accepted.

Presenter / Producer: Novato Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: --

Venue
Novato Theater Company Online
5420 Nave Drive
Novato CA 94945

Regions:
Other


Performance Dates: 6/4/2021 - 6/13/2021
Friday, 06/04/2021
Saturday, 06/05/2021
Sunday, 06/06/2021
Monday, 06/07/2021
Tuesday, 06/08/2021
Wednesday, 06/09/2021
Thursday, 06/10/2021
Friday, 06/11/2021
Saturday, 06/12/2021
Sunday, 06/13/2021

Performance Times
June 4-5 - Show at 7 PM,  June 6 - Show at 2 PM, June 7-13 - Watch anytime

Ticket Information:
$15.00,  Free for Novato Theater Company Members.  Donations gratefully accepted.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage