Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 449 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Noel Coward's Private Lives

Noel Coward's Private LivesA uniquely humorous play boasting numerous successful Broadway runs, a television movie and a star-studded feature film

Elyot and Amanda, once married to each other and now honeymooning, coincidentally, at the same hotel with new spouses, meet by chance, reignite the old spark and impulsively run off together. After days of being reunited, they again find their fiery romance alternating between love and anger. Their aggrieved spouses appear and things get even more complicated. Private Lives is a uniquely humorous play boasting numerous successful Broadway runs, a television movie and a star-studded feature film. Weekends only: Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00 p.m. Sundays at 2:00 pm special matinee performance Saturday, August 24 at 2:00 p.m. Tickets available online at www.powpac.org or call the box office at 858.679.8085 or e-mail boxoffice@powpac.org.

Presenter / Producer: PowPAC, Poway's Community Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 858-679-8085

Venue
PowPAC, Poway's Community Theatre
13250 Poway Road
Poway CA 92064

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 8/9/2019 - 9/8/2019
Friday, 08/09/2019
Saturday, 08/10/2019
Sunday, 08/11/2019
Friday, 08/16/2019
Saturday, 08/17/2019
Sunday, 08/18/2019
Friday, 08/23/2019
Saturday, 08/24/2019
Sunday, 08/25/2019
Friday, 08/30/2019
Saturday, 08/31/2019
Sunday, 09/01/2019
Friday, 09/06/2019
Saturday, 09/07/2019
Sunday, 09/08/2019

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 am
Sundays at 2:00 pm
Special Matinee Performance Saturday, August 24 at 2:00 pm

Ticket Information:
Adults $22
Students, Seniors, Active Duty Military $20

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/PowPAC-Poways-Community-Theatre-168407146517265/


 

performing arts performers
stage