Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 581 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Montecito International Music Festival at La Sierra University

The Montecito International Music Festival will be held July 14 – Aug. 2 at La Sierra University and will include public performances by festival ensembles and some of the world’s foremost classical artists.

For further information visit http://montecitomusicfestival.com or call 213-500-6846. Concerts are free admission. La Sierra University is located at 4500 Riverwalk Parkway, Riverside, Calif., 92505.

Presenter / Producer: La Sierra University

Listed Categories
Music > Classical


Event Phone: 213-500-6846

Venue
La Sierra Hole Memorial Chapel
4500 Riverwalk Pkwy
Riverside CA 92505

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 7/14/2019 - 8/4/2019
Sunday, 07/14/2019
Monday, 07/15/2019
Tuesday, 07/16/2019
Wednesday, 07/17/2019
Thursday, 07/18/2019
Friday, 07/19/2019
Saturday, 07/20/2019
Sunday, 07/21/2019
Monday, 07/22/2019
Tuesday, 07/23/2019
Wednesday, 07/24/2019
Thursday, 07/25/2019
Friday, 07/26/2019
Saturday, 07/27/2019
Sunday, 07/28/2019
Monday, 07/29/2019
Tuesday, 07/30/2019
Wednesday, 07/31/2019
Thursday, 08/01/2019
Friday, 08/02/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Sunday, 08/04/2019

Performance Times
Schedule for a typical day:
7:30-8:30am Breakfast
9-10am Lecture on contemporary instrumental techniques
10:30-11:30am Private Composition lesson
12-1pm Lunch
1:15-2:15pm Coached ensemble rehearsal
2:30-4:30pm Master class
5:30-6:30pm Dinner
7:30-9:30pm Concert

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage