Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 200 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Cancelled - Mean Girls

Cancelled - Mean GirlsCady Heron may have grown up on an African savanna, but nothing prepared her for the vicious ways of her strange new home: suburban Illinois. Soon, this naïve newbie falls prey to a trio of lionized frenemies led by the charming but ruthless Regina George. But when Cady devises a plan to end Regina’s reign, she learns the hard way that you can’t cross a Queen Bee without getting stung.

Direct from Broadway, MEAN GIRLS is the hilarious hit musical from an award-winning creative team, including book writer Tina Fey (30 Rock), composer Jeff Richmond (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt), lyricist Nell Benjamin (Legally Blonde) and director Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon).



Cady Heron may have grown up on an African savanna, but nothing prepared her for the vicious ways of her strange new home: suburban Illinois. Soon, this naïve newbie falls prey to a trio of lionized frenemies led by the charming but ruthless Regina George. But when Cady devises a plan to end Regina’s reign, she learns the hard way that you can’t cross a Queen Bee without getting stung.



New York Magazine cheers, “MEAN GIRLS delivers with immense energy, a wicked sense of humor and joyful inside-jokery.” USA Today says, “We’ll let you in on a little secret, because we’re such good friends: GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!”

Presenter / Producer: Hollywood Pantages Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Music > Other


Event Phone: 800-982-2787

Venue
The Dolby Theatre
6801 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 4/28/2020 - 6/7/2020
Tuesday, 04/28/2020
Wednesday, 04/29/2020
Thursday, 04/30/2020
Friday, 05/01/2020
Saturday, 05/02/2020
Sunday, 05/03/2020
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
Wednesday, 05/06/2020
Thursday, 05/07/2020
Friday, 05/08/2020
Saturday, 05/09/2020
Sunday, 05/10/2020
Tuesday, 05/12/2020
Wednesday, 05/13/2020
Thursday, 05/14/2020
Friday, 05/15/2020
Saturday, 05/16/2020
Sunday, 05/17/2020
Tuesday, 05/19/2020
Wednesday, 05/20/2020
Thursday, 05/21/2020
Friday, 05/22/2020
Saturday, 05/23/2020
Sunday, 05/24/2020
Tuesday, 05/26/2020
Wednesday, 05/27/2020
Thursday, 05/28/2020
Friday, 05/29/2020
Saturday, 05/30/2020
Sunday, 05/31/2020
Tuesday, 06/02/2020
Wednesday, 06/03/2020
Thursday, 06/04/2020
Friday, 06/05/2020
Saturday, 06/06/2020
Sunday, 06/07/2020

Performance Times
Tuesdays-Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 2pm and 8pm
Sundays at 1pm and 6:30pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets only available as part of the 2019-2020 season package at this time. Please check back for further details.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage