Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 201 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Cancelled - Mean Girls

Cancelled - Mean GirlsDirect from Broadway, MEAN GIRLS is the hilarious hit musical from an award-winning creative team, including book writer Tina Fey (30 Rock), composer Jeff Richmond (Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt), lyricist Nell Benjamin (Legally Blonde) and director Casey Nicholaw (The Book of Mormon).

Cady Heron may have grown up on an African savanna, but nothing prepared her for the vicious ways of her strange new home: suburban Illinois. Soon, this naïve newbie falls prey to a trio of lionized frenemies led by the charming but ruthless Regina George. But when Cady devises a plan to end Regina’s reign, she learns the hard way that you can’t cross a Queen Bee without getting stung. New York Magazine cheers, “MEAN GIRLS delivers with immense energy, a wicked sense of humor and joyful inside-jokery.” USA Today says, “We’ll let you in on a little secret, because we’re such good friends: GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!”

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-556-2787

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 6/16/2020 - 6/28/2020
Tuesday, 06/16/2020
Wednesday, 06/17/2020
Thursday, 06/18/2020
Friday, 06/19/2020
Saturday, 06/20/2020
Sunday, 06/21/2020
Tuesday, 06/23/2020
Wednesday, 06/24/2020
Thursday, 06/25/2020
Friday, 06/26/2020
Saturday, 06/27/2020
Sunday, 06/28/2020

Performance Times
June 16 – 28, 2020 | Tuesday – Friday at 7:30 p.m. Saturday at 2:00 and 7:30 p.m. Sunday at 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets to Mean Girls start at $30 and are available for purchase at SCFTA.org, by calling (714) 556-2787 and at the Box Office at 600 Town Center Drive in Costa Mesa. For inquiries about group ticket savings for 10 or more, please call the Group Services office at (714) 755-0236. The 2:00 p.m. performance on Saturday, June 27 will include audio description, open captioning and sign-language interpretation. The Center offers many services for patrons with disabilities including removable wheelchair locations, binoculars and assistive listening devices.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.instagram.com/segerstromarts/

https://www.facebook.com/SCFTA


 

performing arts performers
stage