Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 897 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Live Prohibition-era Jazz with The Vignes Rooftop Revival

Live Prohibition-era Jazz with The Vignes Rooftop RevivalLive acoustic music at Eat Drink Americano with The Vignes Rooftop Revival and special guests playing Gypsy Jazz and swing from 8-10p

Free/no cover
All ages
Happy Hour specials

923 E. 3rd St.
Arts District, Los Angeles 90012




Presenter / Producer: The Vignes Rooftop Revival

Listed Categories
Music > Jazz / Blues


Event Phone: 213-620-0781

Venue
Eat.Drink.Americano
923 E 3rd St
Suite 101
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 8/19/2019 - 11/25/2019
Monday, 08/19/2019
Monday, 08/26/2019
Monday, 09/09/2019
Monday, 09/16/2019
Monday, 09/23/2019
Monday, 09/30/2019
Monday, 10/07/2019
Monday, 10/14/2019
Monday, 10/21/2019
Monday, 10/28/2019
Monday, 11/04/2019
Monday, 11/11/2019
Monday, 11/18/2019
Monday, 11/25/2019

Performance Times
8-10pm every Monday

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
This is a free event at a bar/restaurant there is no cover but seating is limited so attendees are expected to purchase a food/drink item

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.instagram.com/rooftoprevival/

https://www.facebook.com/VignesRooftopRevival/events/


 

performing arts performers
stage