Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 200 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Little Women - The Broadway Musical

Little Women - The Broadway MusicalFrom the novel that holds a special place in the heart of American literature, comes a new musical which proves this timeless story is still relevant, funny, and heartbreaking today.

From the novel that holds a special place in the heart of American literature, comes a new musical which proves this timeless story is still relevant, funny, and heartbreaking today. Join rambunctious Jo, practical Meg, sweet Beth, and romantic Amy as they embark on a coming-of-age tale filled with drama, romance, humor (and song!), all under the watchful eye of their beloved Marmee while father is away during the Civil War. You will not want to miss this terrific theatrical treat for the holidays, perfect for the entire family!

Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 11/27/2020 - 12/27/2020
Friday, 11/27/2020
Saturday, 11/28/2020
Sunday, 11/29/2020
Friday, 12/04/2020
Saturday, 12/05/2020
Sunday, 12/06/2020
Wednesday, 12/09/2020
Thursday, 12/10/2020
Friday, 12/11/2020
Saturday, 12/12/2020
Sunday, 12/13/2020
Thursday, 12/17/2020
Friday, 12/18/2020
Saturday, 12/19/2020
Sunday, 12/20/2020
Tuesday, 12/22/2020
Wednesday, 12/23/2020
Saturday, 12/26/2020
Sunday, 12/27/2020

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm, Sundays at 3pm. Select Thursdays at 7:30pm.
Additional shows on Friday 11/27 and Saturdays 12/12, 12/19, and 12/26 at 3pm Sunday 11/29 at 7pm, Wednesday 12/9 at 7:30pm, Tuesday 12/22 at 7:30pm, Wednesday 12/23 at 8pm.

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $39 to $49.

Discounts for military, educators, students, and seniors.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage