Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 909 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Little Shop of Horrors

Little Shop of Horrors UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA
Department of Theatre, Film and Digital Production

Little Shop of Horrors
Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman and Music by Alan Menken
Directed by Makeda Kumasi

Feed the need for musical hilarity with this delicious doo-wop wonder about a sadistic dentist, a nerdy florist, and a human-eating plant.


Location: University Theatre

TICKETS:
University Theatre Box Office Window:  (951) 827-4331
Open Wednesday-Friday 10:00 A.M.-2:00 P.M. and one hour before each performance.
Phone Orders and Customer Service: (951) 827-3367 Monday-Friday, 10:00 A.M.-2:00 P.M.
Parking: $7.00 in Lot 6 - no fee with UC permit
Information: (951) 827-3245  performingarts@ucr.edu  www.theatre.ucr.edu

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS
Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
www.MTIShows.com



Presenter / Producer: UC Riverside Theatre Department

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 951-827-3245

Venue
UC Riverside University Theatre
900 University Avenue
Riverside CA 92521

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 11/7/2019 - 11/16/2019
Thursday, 11/07/2019
Friday, 11/08/2019
Saturday, 11/09/2019
Thursday, 11/14/2019
Friday, 11/15/2019
Saturday, 11/16/2019

Performance Times
November 7, Thursday, 8:00 P.M.
November 8, Friday, 8:00 P.M.
November 9, Saturday, 8:00 P.M.
November 14, Thursday, 8:00 P.M.
November 15, Friday, 8:00 P.M. - Talk back after the performance
November 16, Saturday, 2:30 P.M. matinee
November 16, Saturday, 8:00 P.M.


Ticket Information:
Admission: $15 General, $12 Non-UCR students, UCR alumni cardholders, senior citizens & children


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage