Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 151 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Lincoln Center at Home - Broadway Fridays

Lincoln Center at Home - Broadway FridaysLincoln Center has announced “Broadway Fridays,” free online streams of Broadway productions from Lincoln Center Theater and the New York Philharmonic, beginning this June.



Presenter / Producer: Lincoln Center

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Other


Event Phone: --

Venue
Lincoln Center
Lincoln Center Plaza
New York CA 10023

Regions:
Other


Performance Dates: 6/5/2020 - 8/28/2020
Friday, 06/05/2020
Friday, 06/12/2020
Friday, 06/19/2020
Friday, 06/26/2020
Friday, 07/03/2020
Friday, 07/10/2020
Friday, 07/17/2020
Friday, 07/24/2020
Friday, 07/31/2020
Friday, 08/07/2020
Friday, 08/14/2020
Friday, 08/21/2020
Friday, 08/28/2020

Performance Times


Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage