Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 168 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

KUSC - Play On,California

KUSC -  Play On,CaliforniaWelcome to Play On, California! A daily update on how musicians here in the Golden State are keeping the music playing while sheltering in place. While the concert halls are dark, tune in to KUSC weekdays at noon as we shine the spotlight on our great California musicians.

We’re also updating this blog daily, highlighting in detail some of the incredible efforts taken on by our arts communities to share music on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, their own websites and more! If you have any favorites to add, let us know in the comments. Music Heals. The Arts Unite. Play on!

Presenter / Producer: LA Phil and KUSC

Listed Categories
Music > Classical


Event Phone: 213-225-7400

Venue
KUSC
1149 S. Hill Street
Los Angeles CA 90015

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
Other


Performance Dates: 1/3/2021 - 3/28/2021
Sunday, 01/03/2021
Sunday, 01/10/2021
Sunday, 01/17/2021
Sunday, 01/24/2021
Sunday, 01/31/2021
Sunday, 02/07/2021
Sunday, 02/14/2021
Sunday, 02/21/2021
Sunday, 02/28/2021
Sunday, 03/07/2021
Sunday, 03/14/2021
Sunday, 03/21/2021
Sunday, 03/28/2021

Performance Times
7pm on KUSC

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage