Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 573 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

From the Top with Classical KUSC

From the Top with Classical KUSCFrom the Top celebrates the passion, dedication and personal stories of the nation’s outstanding young classical musicians. Through entertaining live events and outreach programs, these performers inspire the pursuit of excellence and encourage participation in the arts as an integral part of a vibrant and civil society.

From the Top is America’s largest national platform celebrating young classically-trained musicians. Through NPR broadcasts and digital content, and the Learning and Media Lab Fellowship, From the Top empowers young musicians to use their music and stories to engage and inspire audiences of all ages.

Presenter / Producer: KUSC / From the Top

Listed Categories
Music > Classical


Event Phone: 213-225-7400

Venue
KUSC
on the radio
Los Angeles CA 90015

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
Other


Performance Dates: 3/13/2022 - 12/25/2022
Sunday, 03/13/2022
Sunday, 03/20/2022
Sunday, 03/27/2022
Sunday, 04/03/2022
Sunday, 04/10/2022
Sunday, 04/17/2022
Sunday, 04/24/2022
Sunday, 05/01/2022
Sunday, 05/08/2022
Sunday, 05/15/2022
Sunday, 05/22/2022
Sunday, 05/29/2022
Sunday, 06/05/2022
Sunday, 06/12/2022
Sunday, 06/19/2022
Sunday, 06/26/2022
Sunday, 07/03/2022
Sunday, 07/10/2022
Sunday, 07/17/2022
Sunday, 07/24/2022
Sunday, 07/31/2022
Sunday, 08/07/2022
Sunday, 08/14/2022
Sunday, 08/21/2022
Sunday, 08/28/2022
Sunday, 09/04/2022
Sunday, 09/11/2022
Sunday, 09/18/2022
Sunday, 09/25/2022
Sunday, 10/02/2022
Sunday, 10/09/2022
Sunday, 10/16/2022
Sunday, 10/23/2022
Sunday, 10/30/2022
Sunday, 11/06/2022
Sunday, 11/13/2022
Sunday, 11/20/2022
Sunday, 11/27/2022
Sunday, 12/04/2022
Sunday, 12/11/2022
Sunday, 12/18/2022
Sunday, 12/25/2022

Performance Times
Sunday 6pm pst

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage