Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 119 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

KRITZERLAND Premieres & Encores

KRITZERLAND Premieres & EncoresFor the 110th Kritzerland show and the sixth online show, Kritzerland is doing Premieres and Encores - songs that have never been performed in any of the ten years of shows and a few encores of songs done in the live shows

This potpourri of theater songs, classics from the Golden Era of pop, and a few rarities by composer/lyricists such as Stephen Sondheim, Craig Carnelia, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Richard Rodgers, Frank Loesser, Stephen Schwartz, Burton Lane, Alan Jay Lerner, Harvey Schmidt and Tom Jones, Pasek and Paul, and more.

The cast of Daniel Thomas Bellusci, Patrick Cassidy, Jason Graae, Katie Johantgen, Kerry O’Malley, Hartley Powers, Jessica Rush, Sami Staitman, Adrienne Stiefel, Robert Yacko along with Darrin Baker, Andrea Lee Davis, Sydney Demaria, Michael Gabiano, Scott Senior, Harley Walker.

Kritzerland is produced and hosted by Bruce Kimmel, and co-produced by Doug Haverty. Musical Direction is by Richard Allen. Technical director Hartley Powers.

Facebook LIVE link: https://www.facebook.com/KritzerlandUpstairsatVitellos

YouTube LIVE link: https://www.youtube.com/user/haineshisway/featured?view_as=subscriber.  

Takes place Nov 8 at 5pm PT. Event is FREE. If inclined, we are suggesting donations ALS: Golden West Chapter   donate.alsagoldenwest.org


Presenter / Producer: Kritzerland

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: --

Venue
Kritzerland at FEINSTEIN’S at VITELLO’S
4349 Tujunga Avenue
Studio City CA 91604

Regions:
Other


Performance Dates: 11/8/2020 - 12/13/2020
Sunday, 11/08/2020
Monday, 11/09/2020
Tuesday, 11/10/2020
Wednesday, 11/11/2020
Thursday, 11/12/2020
Friday, 11/13/2020
Saturday, 11/14/2020
Sunday, 11/15/2020
Monday, 11/16/2020
Tuesday, 11/17/2020
Wednesday, 11/18/2020
Thursday, 11/19/2020
Friday, 11/20/2020
Saturday, 11/21/2020
Sunday, 11/22/2020
Monday, 11/23/2020
Tuesday, 11/24/2020
Wednesday, 11/25/2020
Thursday, 11/26/2020
Friday, 11/27/2020
Saturday, 11/28/2020
Sunday, 11/29/2020
Monday, 11/30/2020
Tuesday, 12/01/2020
Wednesday, 12/02/2020
Thursday, 12/03/2020
Friday, 12/04/2020
Saturday, 12/05/2020
Sunday, 12/06/2020
Monday, 12/07/2020
Tuesday, 12/08/2020
Wednesday, 12/09/2020
Thursday, 12/10/2020
Friday, 12/11/2020
Saturday, 12/12/2020
Sunday, 12/13/2020

Performance Times
Show streams live Nov 8th at 5 pm (PT), and is available on demand after that.

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
FREE to the public.

Donations suggested to ALS: Golden West Chapter   donate.alsagoldenwest.org

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage