Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 555 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Julius Caesar

Julius CaesarJulius Caesar
Written by William Shakespeare
Directed by Ellen Geer and Willow Geer
July 10th – October 30th
*PAY WHAT YOU WILL for the performance on August 20th at 7:30pm


Caesar’s tyrannical rule has polarized the city. His assassination divides the people, the senators, even his friends, into warring factions. The republic descends into bloody civil chaos in the Bard’s chilling — and eerily timely — thriller about power, political change and the elusive nature of truth. Theatricum’s Julius Caesar is performed in 80 minutes from the perspective of the mysterious Soothsayer (no intermission).


Presenter / Producer: Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 310-455-3723

Venue
Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum
1419 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Topanga CA 90290

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
LA - San Fernando Valley


Performance Dates: 7/10/2021 - 10/30/2021
Saturday, 07/10/2021
Sunday, 07/18/2021
Saturday, 07/24/2021
Friday, 08/06/2021
Saturday, 08/14/2021
Friday, 08/20/2021
Sunday, 08/29/2021
Sunday, 09/05/2021
Sunday, 09/12/2021
Sunday, 09/19/2021
Sunday, 09/26/2021
Sunday, 10/03/2021
Sunday, 10/10/2021
Saturday, 10/16/2021
Sunday, 10/24/2021
Saturday, 10/30/2021

Performance Times
July 10 Sat 7:30p
July 18 Sun 4p
July 24 Sat 7:30p
Aug 6 Fri 7:30p
Aug 14 Sat 7:30p
Aug 20 Fri 7:30p
Aug 29 Sun 7:30p
Sep 5 Sun 7:30p
Sep 12 Sun 4p
Sep 19 Sun 7:30p
Sep 26 Sun 4p
Oct 3 Sun 4p
Oct 10 Sun 7:30p
Oct 16 Sat 4p
Oct 24 Sun 7:30p
Oct 30 Sat 4p


Ticket Information:
Tickets ($10-$60) available at https://theatricum.com/julius-caesar/

Pay What You Will Pricing on 8/20

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/Theatricum/

https://twitter.com/theatricum


 

performing arts performers
stage