Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 843 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Hot Tragic Dead Thing

Hot Tragic Dead ThingA world premiere play written by Ashley Rose Wellman and directed by Christopher James Raymond.

Two teenagers form an unlikely bond as their budding attraction and obsession to leave a mark on the world lead them to a dark, dangerous place.

Presenter / Producer: The Blank Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 323-871-8018

Venue
The Blank's 2nd Stage Theatre
6500 Santa Monica Boulevard (at Wilcox)
Hollywood CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/26/2020 - 4/4/2020
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
Thursday, 02/27/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Friday, 03/06/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Friday, 03/13/2020
Saturday, 03/14/2020
Friday, 03/20/2020
Saturday, 03/21/2020
Friday, 03/27/2020
Saturday, 03/28/2020
Friday, 04/03/2020
Saturday, 04/04/2020

Performance Times
PREVIEWS
Wednesday 2/26 & Thursday 2/27 at 8pm
OPENS
Friday 2/28 at 8pm
REGULAR
Friday & Saturday at 8pm

Ticket Information:
Previews — $15 | Students $10
Regular — $25 | Students $15


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage