Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 482 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Goldilocks and the Three BearsStorybook Theatre's musical based on the classic children's story.

Storybook Theatre presents its musical version of the classic story Goldilocks And The Three Bears. There is plenty of audience participation as the children help Goldilocks in the comical forest adventure with the three bears. Goldilocks learns that bears can be people, too.
Birthday parties and school field trips are cheerfully accommodated.
The award-winning Storybook Theatre has for many years been presenting its trademark non-scary musicals at Theatre West. They are ideal for children ages 3 to 9 and their families.
Storybook Theatre is a professional company operating under a contract with the stage union Actors Equity.

Book by Scott Martin. Lyrics by Rob Meurer and Scott Martin. Music by
Richard Berent. Directed by Lloyd J. Schwartz. Produced by Barbara Mallory Schwartz. A Storybook Theatre production.


Presenter / Producer: Storybook Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 818-761-2203

Venue
Theatre West
3333 Cahuenga Blvd. West
Los Angeles CA 90068

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 11/20/2021 - 6/4/2022
Saturday, 11/20/2021
Saturday, 11/27/2021
Saturday, 12/04/2021
Saturday, 12/11/2021
Saturday, 12/18/2021
Saturday, 01/01/2022
Saturday, 01/08/2022
Saturday, 01/15/2022
Saturday, 01/22/2022
Saturday, 01/29/2022
Saturday, 02/05/2022
Saturday, 02/12/2022
Saturday, 02/19/2022
Saturday, 02/26/2022
Saturday, 03/05/2022
Saturday, 03/12/2022
Saturday, 03/19/2022
Saturday, 03/26/2022
Saturday, 04/02/2022
Saturday, 04/09/2022
Saturday, 04/16/2022
Saturday, 04/23/2022
Saturday, 04/30/2022
Saturday, 05/07/2022
Saturday, 05/14/2022
Saturday, 05/21/2022
Saturday, 05/28/2022
Saturday, 06/04/2022

Performance Times
1:00 p.m.

Ticket Information:
All seats $15.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
http://facebook.com/theatrewest


 

performing arts performers
stage