Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 849 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

"God of Carnage" at Lamplighters

GOD OF CARNAGE
By Yasmina Reza
Translated by Christopher Hampton

Start the new year with a bang and see "God of Carnage" at Lamplighters - a dark comedy of manners, without the manners.  Winner of the 2009 Tony Award for Best Play. It was hailed as "first class" (The New York Times) and "scabrously funny" (USA Today) and received unanimous critical praise for its Broadway debut


Facebook:  https://m.facebook.com/lamplighterslamesa/photos/gm.1380996322055156/2419916078087047

***Mature themes.***

To reserve on our web-site:  www.lamplighterslamesa.com  
Box Office Tel:  (619) 303-5092      

Email:  boxoffice@lamplighterslamesa.com


Presenter / Producer: Lamplighters

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 619-303-5092

Venue
Lamplighters Community Theatre
5915 Severin Drive
La Mesa CA 91942-3806

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 1/10/2020 - 2/9/2020
Friday, 01/10/2020
Saturday, 01/11/2020
Sunday, 01/12/2020
Friday, 01/17/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Sunday, 01/19/2020
Friday, 01/24/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Sunday, 01/26/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Sunday, 02/02/2020
Friday, 02/07/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Sunday, 02/09/2020

Performance Times
CURTAIN TIME:?      Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM & Sunday matinees at 2:00 PM

Ticket Information:
On-line ticketing:   https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?show=100730

PERFORMANCE DATES:?  January 10, 2020 thru February 9, 2020

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage