Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 506 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Fun Home

Fun HomeWhen her father dies unexpectedly, graphic novelist Alison dives deep into her past to tell the story of the volatile, brilliant, one-of-a-kind man whose temperament and secrets defined her family and her life.

When her father dies unexpectedly, graphic novelist Alison dives deep into her past to tell the story of the volatile, brilliant, one-of-a-kind man whose temperament and secrets defined her family and her life. Moving between past and present, Alison relives her unique childhood playing at the family’s Bechdel Funeral Home, her growing understanding of her own sexuality, and the looming, unanswerable questions about her father’s hidden desires. Fun Home is a refreshingly honest, wholly original musical about seeing your parents through grown-up eyes.

Presenter / Producer: Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 1/31/2020 - 3/8/2020
Friday, 01/31/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Sunday, 02/02/2020
Friday, 02/07/2020
Saturday, 02/08/2020
Sunday, 02/09/2020
Thursday, 02/13/2020
Friday, 02/14/2020
Saturday, 02/15/2020
Sunday, 02/16/2020
Thursday, 02/20/2020
Friday, 02/21/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Sunday, 02/23/2020
Thursday, 02/27/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Sunday, 03/01/2020
Thursday, 03/05/2020
Friday, 03/06/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Sunday, 03/08/2020

Performance Times
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm, select Saturdays at 3pm, Sundays at 3pm with a 7pm preview performance, Thursdays at 7:30pm.

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $39 to $49.

Discounts for military, educators, students, and seniors.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage