Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 159 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

FLY

FLYALL PERFORMANCES OF FLY ARE CANCELLED

Two major Tony Award-winning Broadway veterans team up with two of the most exciting writers in American theatre today to bring a cherished tale into the present.

"It's a real crowd pleasing winner! It will do well on Broadway. See it now. GO!" - Performing Arts LIVE


Wendy’s life is about to change forever when she meets a boy named Peter, a pirate named Hook, and a beguiling, beautiful Crocodile, who’s much more than meets the eye. In this thrilling, funny, dangerous look at J.M. Barrie’s novel Peter and Wendy, a whole new Neverland comes to life. Fly will take audiences on an adventure propelled by a powerful and percussive score, dynamic choreography and aerial acrobatics. A fantastical journey for ages 8 to 800!

*Details on more exact times, dates, and specifics can be found at: https://lajollaplayhouse.org/show/fly/


Presenter / Producer: La Jolla Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 858-550-1010

Venue
La Jolla Playhouse
2910 La Jolla Village Drive
La Jolla CA 92037

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 2/18/2020 - 3/29/2020
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
Thursday, 02/20/2020
Friday, 02/21/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Sunday, 02/23/2020
Tuesday, 02/25/2020
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
Thursday, 02/27/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Sunday, 03/01/2020
Tuesday, 03/03/2020
Wednesday, 03/04/2020
Thursday, 03/05/2020
Friday, 03/06/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Sunday, 03/08/2020
Tuesday, 03/10/2020
Wednesday, 03/11/2020
Thursday, 03/12/2020
Friday, 03/13/2020
Saturday, 03/14/2020
Sunday, 03/15/2020
Tuesday, 03/17/2020
Wednesday, 03/18/2020
Thursday, 03/19/2020
Friday, 03/20/2020
Saturday, 03/21/2020
Sunday, 03/22/2020
Tuesday, 03/24/2020
Wednesday, 03/25/2020
Thursday, 03/26/2020
Friday, 03/27/2020
Saturday, 03/28/2020
Sunday, 03/29/2020

Performance Times
Tuesdays - 7:30pm
Wednesdays - 7:30pm
Thursdays - 8:00pm
Fridays - 8:00pm
Saturdays - 2:00 & 8:00
Sundays - 2:00 & 7:00

*Performance times subject to change. Please refer to our website for times and tickets. Student, military, and senior discounts available.

Ticket Information:
https://lajollaplayhouse.org/show/fly/


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage