Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 147 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Fancy Nancy, the Musical

Fancy Nancy, the MusicalThis TYA favorite returns to the Chance for the fifth time. Bring the family and watch as Fancy Nancy and her friends Bree, Rhonda, Wanda, and Lionel get ready to perform in their very first show, “Deep Sea Dances.”

This TYA favorite returns to the Chance for the fifth time. Bring the family and watch as Fancy Nancy and her friends Bree, Rhonda, Wanda, and Lionel get ready to perform in their very first show, “Deep Sea Dances.” Nancy is positive, that’s fancy for 100 percent sure, that she and Bree will be picked to be mermaids. When another girl wins the coveted role of the mermaid, Nancy is stuck playing a dreary, dull tree. Can Nancy bring fancy flair to her role, even though it isn’t the one she wanted?

Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 10/2/2020 - 10/25/2020
Friday, 10/02/2020
Saturday, 10/03/2020
Sunday, 10/04/2020
Friday, 10/09/2020
Saturday, 10/10/2020
Sunday, 10/11/2020
Friday, 10/16/2020
Saturday, 10/17/2020
Sunday, 10/18/2020
Friday, 10/23/2020
Saturday, 10/24/2020
Sunday, 10/25/2020

Performance Times
Fridays at 7pm, Saturdays and Sundays at 11am, 2pm, and 5pm.
Sunday 10/4 at 2pm and 5pm.

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $29 to $39.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage