Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 159 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Escape to Margaritaville

Escape to MargaritavilleWelcome to Margaritaville, where people come to get away from it all—and stay to find something they never expected. With a book by Emmy Award® winner Greg Garcia (“My Name is Earl,” “Raising Hope”) and Emmy Award® nominee Mike O’Malley (“Survivors Remorse,” “Shameless”)

ESCAPE TO MARGARITAVILLE is the musical comedy featuring both original songs and your most-loved Jimmy Buffett classics, including “Fins,” “Volcano,” “Cheeseburger in Paradise” and many more. USA Today calls it "A little slice of paradise!" and Entertainment Weekly raves, "It will knock your flip-flops off!" So don't let the party start without you.

Presenter / Producer: Broadway In Hollywood

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: --

Venue
Dolby Theatre
6801 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/18/2020 - 3/8/2020
Tuesday, 02/18/2020
Wednesday, 02/19/2020
Thursday, 02/20/2020
Friday, 02/21/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Sunday, 02/23/2020
Tuesday, 02/25/2020
Wednesday, 02/26/2020
Thursday, 02/27/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Sunday, 03/01/2020
Tuesday, 03/03/2020
Wednesday, 03/04/2020
Thursday, 03/05/2020
Friday, 03/06/2020
Saturday, 03/07/2020
Sunday, 03/08/2020

Performance Times
Tue-Fri 8pm
Sat 2pm & 8pm
Sun 1pm & 6:30pm

Ticket Information:
BroadwayInHollywood.com/EscapeToMargaritaville

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage