Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 147 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

EST/LA's WinterFest 2020

EST/LA's WinterFest 2020Ensemble Studio Theatre LA presents WinterFest 2020, its annual 4 week festival of member-initiated play readings and projects.  Come and see new plays as they are bring developed. WinterFest is comprised of full-length plays/readings and 2 programs of short plays some plays include talkbacks.



Presenter / Producer: Ensemble Studio Theatre Los Angeles

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 818-839-1197

Venue
Atwater Village Theater Complex
3269 Casitas Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90039

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 1/11/2020 - 2/2/2020
Saturday, 01/11/2020
Sunday, 01/12/2020
Thursday, 01/16/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Sunday, 01/19/2020
Monday, 01/20/2020
Friday, 01/24/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Sunday, 01/26/2020
Thursday, 01/30/2020
Friday, 01/31/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Sunday, 02/02/2020

Performance Times
Performance times vary by date.
January 11 - 3 PM, 8 PM
January 12 - 1 PM, 4 PM, 7 PM
January 16 - 8 PM
January 18 - 2:30 PM, 5 PM, 8 PM
January 19 - 3 PM, 7 PM
January 20 - 8 PM
January 24 - 8 PM
January 25 - 3 PM, 5 PM, 8 PM
January 26 - 1 PM, 3 PM, 6 PM
January 30 - 8 PM
January 31 - 8 PM
February 1 - 5 PM, 8 PM
February 2 - 2 PM, 4 PM, 7:30 PM


Ticket Information:
https://dime.io/events/2020-winterfest/

Tickets are $5 - $15

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/EnsembleStudioTheatreLA/

https://www.instagram.com/estlosangeles/


 

performing arts performers
stage