Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 878 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Disney's Frozen

Disney's FrozenFrom the producers of The Lion King and Aladdin, FROZEN, the Tony®-nominated Best Musical, will celebrate its North American tour opening at the Pantages Theatre December 4, 2019 through February 2, 2020.

FROZEN, heralded by The New Yorker as “thrilling” and “genuinely moving,” quickly emerged as the biggest musical hit of last year’s Broadway season, smashing four St. James Theatre house records and placing it in the top 10 best-selling shows every week since opening in March 2018.



A mysterious secret. A family torn apart. As one sister struggles with being an outsider and harnessing her powers within, the other sets out on a thrilling adventure to bring her family together once again. Both are searching for love, but they’ll learn that to find it they’ll have to look inside themselves first.



FROZEN is melting hearts on Broadway in an all-new production created for the stage by an award-winning team. It features the songs you know and love from the original film plus an expanded score with a dozen new numbers. The creative team at its helm has won a cumulative 16 Tonys and includes Oscar® winner Kristen Anderson-Lopez and EGOT-winning Robert Lopez (music & lyrics), Oscar-winning Jennifer Lee (book), Tony and Olivier Award-winning Michael Grandage (director) and Tony winner Rob Ashford (choreographer).



An unforgettable theatrical experience filled with sensational special effects, stunning sets and costumes, and powerhouse performances, FROZEN is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular. And above all, it’s pure Broadway joy.



FROZEN is produced by Disney Theatrical Productions under the direction of Thomas Schumacher.

Presenter / Producer: Hollywood Pantages Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-468-1770

Venue
Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 12/4/2019 - 2/2/2020
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
Thursday, 12/05/2019
Friday, 12/06/2019
Saturday, 12/07/2019
Sunday, 12/08/2019
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
Thursday, 12/12/2019
Friday, 12/13/2019
Saturday, 12/14/2019
Sunday, 12/15/2019
Monday, 12/16/2019
Tuesday, 12/17/2019
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
Thursday, 12/19/2019
Friday, 12/20/2019
Saturday, 12/21/2019
Sunday, 12/22/2019
Tuesday, 12/24/2019
Thursday, 12/26/2019
Friday, 12/27/2019
Saturday, 12/28/2019
Sunday, 12/29/2019
Tuesday, 12/31/2019
Thursday, 01/02/2020
Friday, 01/03/2020
Saturday, 01/04/2020
Sunday, 01/05/2020
Tuesday, 01/07/2020
Wednesday, 01/08/2020
Thursday, 01/09/2020
Friday, 01/10/2020
Saturday, 01/11/2020
Sunday, 01/12/2020
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
Thursday, 01/16/2020
Friday, 01/17/2020
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Sunday, 01/19/2020
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
Thursday, 01/23/2020
Friday, 01/24/2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Sunday, 01/26/2020
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
Thursday, 01/30/2020
Friday, 01/31/2020
Saturday, 02/01/2020
Sunday, 02/02/2020

Performance Times
Tue-Fri 8pm
Sat 2pm & 8pm
Sun 1 pm & 6:30pm

Exceptions:
Tuesday, Dec. 24 2pm
Wednesday, Dec. 25 No Performance
Tuesday, Dec. 31 2pm
Wednesday, Jan. 1 No Performance
Sunday, Feb. 2 1pm

Ticket Information:
BroadwayInHollywood.com/Frozen

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage