Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 268 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Code Pink

Code PinkA world premiere play written and directed by Adam Chambers & Jana Lee Hamblin. With additional writing by the cast.   

Anything can happen during a 24-hour shift in a hospital maternity ward. The play peeks into the lives of the nurses, doctors, and administrators who work there, and reminds us that every hero has a story, but they don't all have a happy ending.

The cast will feature (in alphabetical order) Bahasi Chapman, Nicole Craig, Britt Crisp, Madylin Sweeten Durrie, Sydney Jenkins, Matt Monaco, Ignacio Navarro, Bree Pavey, Leesie Pinto, Natasha Ranae Potts, Sarah Siverson, Sarah Sommers, and Vel Stacy.


Presenter / Producer: Loft Ensemble

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 818-452-3153

Venue
Loft Ensemble
11031 Camarillo Street
North Hollywood CA 91602

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 7/10/2021 - 8/15/2021
Saturday, 07/10/2021
Sunday, 07/11/2021
Saturday, 07/17/2021
Sunday, 07/18/2021
Saturday, 07/24/2021
Sunday, 07/25/2021
Saturday, 07/31/2021
Sunday, 08/01/2021
Saturday, 08/07/2021
Sunday, 08/08/2021
Saturday, 08/14/2021
Sunday, 08/15/2021

Performance Times
Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 7pm

Ticket Information:
Pay What You Want

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage