Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 167 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

CHIBO'S CoVID This Is Who I AM (a true story)

CHIBO'S CoVID This Is Who I AM   (a true story)CHIBO’S CoVID This Is Who I AM  (a true story)
Running Jan. 14-24 at 7PM on “Facebook Live" & Jan. 28-Feb. 7, 2021 at 7PM on “CAT’S Website".

A CoVID Comedy, based on a true story of an old lady whose dog encountered illness as the world began it's Shutdown, and died 10 weeks later having successfully voiced his ardent and humorous protest.  CHIBO’S CoVID This is who I AM, is a Radio Play.


Radio Play by Shari Wallace Directed by Jennie Hamilton. Coming soon on Facebook Live! Paid Patrons will receive a "LINK", in which they will be able to use to access/watch this comedy video. Please do not share the Link with others. Tickets/Donations: $9.99 per person.  https://www.facebook.com/CAT.SINCE1982/live/

*Running Thursday-Sunday, January 14, 15, 16, 17, & 21, 22, 23, 24, 2021 at 7:00pm on Facebook Live (San Diego, CA). Tickets/Donations: $9.99 per  person, to support Community Actors Theatre during Covid-19, since we are still not able to do “Live” performances at the theatre. We want to keep our Patrons safe, therefore, all of our events will be virtual until it is safe to return to the stage. Please wear your mask, wash your hands often, and social distance. Thank you for your much needed, continued support!!!  619-807-7059

*Running Thursday-Sunday, January 28, 29, 30, 31, & February 4, 5, 6, 7, 2021 at 7:00pm on Community Theatre website. Tickets/Donations: $10.00 per person. http://www.communityactorstheatre.com   to support Community Actors Theatre during Covid-19. Please choose the date you’d like to attend online, right on our website. A “Link” will be emailed to you the day before your chosen date. Please do not share  the “Link” with anyone else. The “Link” is for “PAID” Patrons only. Thank you for supporting Community Actors Theatre, a “LIVE” theatre in San Diego, CA.


Presenter / Producer: Community Actors Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 619-581-2634

Venue
Community Actors Theatre online
2957 54th Street
San Diego CA 92105

Regions:
Other
San Diego


Performance Dates: 1/14/2021 - 2/7/2021
Thursday, 01/14/2021
Friday, 01/15/2021
Saturday, 01/16/2021
Sunday, 01/17/2021
Thursday, 01/21/2021
Friday, 01/22/2021
Saturday, 01/23/2021
Sunday, 01/24/2021
Thursday, 01/28/2021
Friday, 01/29/2021
Saturday, 01/30/2021
Sunday, 01/31/2021
Thursday, 02/04/2021
Friday, 02/05/2021
Saturday, 02/06/2021
Sunday, 02/07/2021

Performance Times
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ticket Information:
$9.99 - $10.00 per person

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/CAT.SINCE1982/live/

twitter.com


 

performing arts performers
stage