Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 159 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Brahms Festival 2019 on line

Brahms Festival 2019 on lineBrahms Festival of July 7-14, 2019

Eight days of Brahms instrumental chamber works.

Selections from the Brahms Festival performed in the Community Room of the South Pasadena Public Library


It can be viewed at: www.newhollywoodstringquartet.com/video

Presenter / Producer: Restoration Concerts

Listed Categories
Music > Chamber Music


Event Phone: 626-799-6333

Venue
Community Room of the South Pasadena Public Library
1115 El Centro Street
South Pasadena CA 91030

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 4/11/2020 - 6/20/2020
Saturday, 04/11/2020
Saturday, 04/18/2020
Saturday, 04/25/2020
Saturday, 05/02/2020
Saturday, 05/09/2020
Saturday, 05/16/2020
Saturday, 05/23/2020
Saturday, 05/30/2020
Saturday, 06/06/2020
Saturday, 06/13/2020
Saturday, 06/20/2020

Performance Times
Access the following website on each of the dates
above:
https//www.newhollywoodstringquartet.com/video

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Free

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage