Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 163 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Binge

BingeThis one-on-one performance piece takes the solitary experience of binge-watching television shows and transforms it into an opportunity to  find comfort in the lives of
fictional characters.


By Brian Lobel & Friends

This one-on-one performance piece takes the solitary experience of binge-watching television shows and transforms it into an opportunity to find comfort in the lives of fictional characters. Tailor-made to fit the life of each individual audience member, the performance offers a live Zoom session with a personal artist companion, resulting in the prescription of a classic television episode to provide a little bit of solace at home. Leave your own drama behind, and insert yourself into a world where whatever the drama, it'll probably be solved in under 30 minutes.

Presenter / Producer: La Jolla Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 858-550-1010

Venue
La Jolla Playhouse
2910 La Jolla Village Dr.
La Jolla CA 92037

Regions:
Other
San Diego


Performance Dates: 6/30/2020 - 7/12/2020
Tuesday, 06/30/2020
Wednesday, 07/01/2020
Thursday, 07/02/2020
Friday, 07/03/2020
Saturday, 07/04/2020
Sunday, 07/05/2020
Tuesday, 07/07/2020
Wednesday, 07/08/2020
Thursday, 07/09/2020
Friday, 07/10/2020
Saturday, 07/11/2020
Sunday, 07/12/2020

Performance Times
Multiple Performances between 10:00 am - 8:30 pm

Ticket Information:
$25 per person

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage