Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 175 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Long Beach Opera - online

Long Beach Opera - onlineOpera & Engagement
Videos and clips of Long Beach Opera productions, commentary from singers of past productions, and LBO Engagement material including the Community Conversations Series.

Artists Afternoons & Recitals
LBO singers performing from their living rooms and balconies, bringing you their voices and their perspectives on music and art.


If you miss the livestream, you can still see the performances later at LBO online.

Presenter / Producer: Long Beach Opera

Listed Categories
Music > Opera


Event Phone: 562-470-7464 x102

Venue
Long Beach Opera
Your home
Long Beach CA 90805

Regions:
Long Beach & South Bay
Other


Performance Dates: 8/24/2020 - 11/30/2020
Monday, 08/24/2020
Monday, 08/31/2020
Monday, 09/07/2020
Monday, 09/14/2020
Monday, 09/21/2020
Monday, 09/28/2020
Monday, 10/05/2020
Monday, 10/12/2020
Monday, 10/19/2020
Monday, 10/26/2020
Monday, 11/02/2020
Monday, 11/09/2020
Monday, 11/16/2020
Monday, 11/23/2020
Monday, 11/30/2020

Performance Times


Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Free! Just log on to Facebook, go to our Long Beach Opera page

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/longbeachopera/

https://twitter.com/LongBeachOpera


 

performing arts performers
stage