Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 581 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

All Shook Up

Featuring the songs of Elvis Presley
Book by Joe Dipietro

Director: Robert J. Townsend
Choreographer: Michael Mizerany
Musical Director: Don LeMaster

Nominated for 3 Outer Critics Circle awards including Best Musical


Inspired by and featuring the songs of Elvis Presley. It’s 1955, and into a square little town in a square little state rides a guitar-playing young man who changes everything and everyone he meets in this hip-swiveling, lip-curling musical fantasy that’ll have you jumpin’ out of your blue suede shoes with such classics as “Heartbreak Hotel,” “Jailhouse Rock,” and “Don’t Be Cruel.”

Show Times:
Wednesdays at 7:30 PM
Thursdays at 7:30 PM
Fridays at 8:00 PM
Saturdays at 8:00 PM
Sundays at 2:00 PM

Presenter / Producer: San Diego Musical Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: --

Venue
Horton Grand Theatre
444 Fourth Avenue
San Diego CA 92101

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 8/2/2019 - 9/1/2019
Friday, 08/02/2019
Saturday, 08/03/2019
Sunday, 08/04/2019
Wednesday, 08/07/2019
Thursday, 08/08/2019
Friday, 08/09/2019
Saturday, 08/10/2019
Sunday, 08/11/2019
Wednesday, 08/14/2019
Thursday, 08/15/2019
Friday, 08/16/2019
Saturday, 08/17/2019
Sunday, 08/18/2019
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
Thursday, 08/22/2019
Friday, 08/23/2019
Saturday, 08/24/2019
Sunday, 08/25/2019
Sunday, 09/01/2019

Performance Times
Show Times:
Wednesdays at 7:30 PM
Thursdays at 7:30 PM
Fridays at 8:00 PM
Saturdays at 8:00 PM
Sundays at 2:00 PM

Ticket Information:
https://sa1.seatadvisor.com/sabo/servlets/EventSearch?searchMode=presenter&presenter=SDMT&tck=true

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage