Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 488 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in TimeOne dark and stormy night, the eccentric Mrs. Whatsit arrives at the home of Meg Murry, a young teen who doesn’t fit in at her New England high school. Meg’s scientist Father vanished over two years ago, under mysterious circumstances.

One dark and stormy night, the eccentric Mrs. Whatsit arrives at the home of Meg Murry, a young teen who doesn’t fit in at her New England high school. Meg’s scientist Father vanished over two years ago, under mysterious circumstances. Aided by Mrs. Whatsit and her friends, Meg, her gifted brother Charles Wallace, and her friend Calvin are transported through time and space on a mission to rescue their Father from the evil forces that hold him prisoner on another planet. John Glore’s delightful, wildly theatrical adaptation brings Madeleine L’Engle’s acclaimed story magically to life.

Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 2/14/2020 - 3/1/2020
Friday, 02/14/2020
Saturday, 02/15/2020
Sunday, 02/16/2020
Thursday, 02/20/2020
Friday, 02/21/2020
Saturday, 02/22/2020
Sunday, 02/23/2020
Friday, 02/28/2020
Saturday, 02/29/2020
Sunday, 03/01/2020

Performance Times
Fridays at 7pm, Saturdays and Sundays at 5
Additional showings on Saturdays 2/22 and 2/29 and Sundays 2/23 and 3/1 at 11am and 2pm Thursday 2/20 at 7pm.

Ticket Information:
Tickets range from $29 to $39.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage