Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 159 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

A Serving of Beethoven: Lunchtime Concerts - Livestream

A Serving of Beethoven: Lunchtime Concerts - LivestreamColburn continues its celebration of Beethoven’s 250th birthday with a series of lunchtime concerts highlighting the composer’s most beloved works. Join us each Thursday at noon for live discussions that unpack Beethoven’s music, followed by complete performances from Colburn’s B250 celebration.

Performers include the Calidore String Quartet, Colburn faculty members, and more with commentary by Scott St. John, Director of Chamber Music, and Kristi Brown-Montesano, Music History Chair.


Presenter / Producer: Colburn School

Listed Categories
Music > Classical


Event Phone: --

Venue
Colburn School
200 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
Other


Performance Dates: 5/21/2020 - 10/29/2020
Thursday, 05/21/2020
Thursday, 05/28/2020
Thursday, 06/04/2020
Thursday, 06/11/2020
Thursday, 06/18/2020
Thursday, 06/25/2020
Thursday, 07/02/2020
Thursday, 07/09/2020
Thursday, 07/16/2020
Thursday, 07/23/2020
Thursday, 07/30/2020
Thursday, 08/06/2020
Thursday, 08/13/2020
Thursday, 08/27/2020
Thursday, 09/03/2020
Thursday, 09/10/2020
Thursday, 09/17/2020
Thursday, 09/24/2020
Thursday, 10/01/2020
Thursday, 10/08/2020
Thursday, 10/15/2020
Thursday, 10/22/2020
Thursday, 10/29/2020

Performance Times
Thursdays at noon

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage