Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 789 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

9 to 5 The Musical

9 to 5 The Musical9 to 5 tells the story of Doralee, Violet and Judy – three workmates pushed to their boiling point by their sexist and egotistical boss. Concocting a plan to kidnap and turn the tables on their despicable supervisor, will the women manage to reform their office – or will events unravel when the CEO pays an unexpected visit?

Inspired by the cult film and brought to you by Dolly herself, this hilarious musical comedy is about teaming up, standing up and taking care of business!

Presenter / Producer: Vanguard University Theatre Department

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 714-668-6145

Venue
Lyceum Theater
55 Fair Dr
Costa Mesa CA 92627

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 9/20/2019 - 10/6/2019
Friday, 09/20/2019
Saturday, 09/21/2019
Sunday, 09/22/2019
Thursday, 09/26/2019
Friday, 09/27/2019
Saturday, 09/28/2019
Sunday, 09/29/2019
Thursday, 10/03/2019
Friday, 10/04/2019
Saturday, 10/05/2019
Sunday, 10/06/2019

Performance Times
Friday, September 20 at 7:30pm
Saturday, September 21 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, September 22 at 2:00pm
Thursday, September 26 at 7:30pm
Friday, September 27 at 7:30pm
Saturday, September 28 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, September 29 at 2:00pm
Thursday, October 3 at 7:30pm
Friday, October 4 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 5 at 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday, October 6 at 2:00pm


Ticket Information:
Ticket prices are $19 for general admission and $15 for seniors and children (plus $1 service charge).

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage