Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 150 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television - 2020-21 Theater Season

UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television - 2020-21 Theater SeasonThe School of Theater, Film and Television's theater productions have gone virtual this year. Titles include Stephen Adly Guirgis' "The Last Days of Judas Iscariot" and the classic musical "Hair."

Find descriptions and links to our exciting and compelling shows in the Event Information link below.




Presenter / Producer: UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 310-825-2101

Venue
UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television
Virtual productions Online
Los Angeles CA 90095

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
Other


Performance Dates: 10/24/2020 - 6/5/2021
Saturday, 10/24/2020
Saturday, 10/31/2020
Saturday, 11/14/2020
Saturday, 11/21/2020
Saturday, 12/05/2020
Saturday, 12/12/2020
Friday, 02/12/2021
Saturday, 02/13/2021
Thursday, 03/11/2021
Friday, 03/12/2021
Saturday, 03/13/2021
Thursday, 03/18/2021
Friday, 03/19/2021
Saturday, 03/20/2021
Thursday, 05/06/2021
Friday, 05/07/2021
Saturday, 05/08/2021
Thursday, 05/13/2021
Friday, 05/14/2021
Saturday, 05/15/2021
Friday, 05/21/2021
Saturday, 05/22/2021
Sunday, 05/23/2021
Monday, 05/24/2021
Tuesday, 05/25/2021
Wednesday, 05/26/2021
Thursday, 05/27/2021
Friday, 05/28/2021
Saturday, 05/29/2021
Thursday, 06/03/2021
Friday, 06/04/2021
Saturday, 06/05/2021

Performance Times
Various

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage