Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 468 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

17th Annual Juried Undergraduate Exhibition

17th Annual Juried Undergraduate ExhibitionUndergraduate Solo Exhibition


The University Art Gallery is pleased to present the 17th Annual Juried Undergraduate Exhibition. The exhibition showcases a selection of works by current undergraduate students at the Claire Trevor School of the Arts. Encompassing painting, sculpture, photography, video and installation, the exhibition reflects the diversity of the student population and their interdisciplinary approaches to artmaking.

Selected artists to be announced.

Presenter / Producer: Claire Trevor School of the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 949-824-2787

Venue
University Art Galleries
712 Arts Plaza
Irvine CA 92617

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 3/3/2022 - 3/18/2022
Thursday, 03/03/2022
Friday, 03/04/2022
Saturday, 03/05/2022
Sunday, 03/06/2022
Monday, 03/07/2022
Tuesday, 03/08/2022
Wednesday, 03/09/2022
Thursday, 03/10/2022
Friday, 03/11/2022
Saturday, 03/12/2022
Sunday, 03/13/2022
Monday, 03/14/2022
Tuesday, 03/15/2022
Wednesday, 03/16/2022
Thursday, 03/17/2022
Friday, 03/18/2022

Performance Times
Gallery hours: Tue. - Sat., 12:00 - 6:00 p.m.



Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):
Free admission


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage